North Central Regional Council

169 Templar Ave., Pinckney, MI  48169     734.498.2493

National Committee Members

National Budget & Administration Committee:
Chris Lamberty, NE

National Board of Ethics & Credentialing:
Lee Talmage, MI

National Commissioners Committee:
Sandra Boutell, MI – Regional VP of Committee
Lena Mitchell, WI
Deanna Wagner, NE 
Dina Getty, IL
Karen Baird, MI

National CR&D Committee:
Judith Carlin, NE - Regional VP of Committee
Jennifer Bergman, MN
Mark Wagner, WI
Aaron Cooper, OH
Demetria Simpson, OH

National Housing Committee:
George Guy, IN - Regional VP of Committee
Jennifer Keogh, MN
Jeffery Patterson, OH
Kim Holman-Short, IL
Anna Judge, MN

National International Research & Global Exchange Committee:
Randal Hemmerlin – Regional VP of Committee
Patricia Gustafson, MN
Gary Keller, OH
Branna Lindell, MN
Alan Zais, IL
Jon Gutzman, MN

National Legislative Network:
Jeffery Patterson, OH
James Dewey, MI
Joe Pash, IN
Carlos Sanchez, MI
Jennifer Keogh, MN

National Member Services Committee:
Felicia Davis, IL – Regional VP of Committee
Keon Jackson, IL
Peggy Rice, OH
Pati Toops, IA

National Professional Development Committee:
Sharon Carlson, MI – Regional VP of Committee
Dominic Mitchell, MN
Jackie Newman, IL
Zac Fosler, MI

National Small Agencies Task Force
Sharon Carlson, MI – National Chair
Lorri Brookman, MI
Sharon Maki, MI

169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
NCRC NAHRO is a 501(c)3 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software