North Central Regional Council
of NAHRO

169 Templar Ave., Pinckney, MI  48169     734.498.2493      rso@ncrcnahro.org

State Chapters in NCRC NAHRO

State Chapter Presidents:

Illinois                                                 

Newman, Jackie

Executive Director

Springfield Housing Authority

200 Noth Eleventh Street

Springfield, IL 62703-1097     

Phone: (217) 573-5757 ext. 206

EMAIL: jackie.newman@sha1.org

Illinois Chapter President; National Professional Development Committee


Indiana

Guy, George            

Executive Director

Fort Wayne Housing Authority

7315 Hanna Street

Fort Wayne, IN 46816       

Phone: (260) 267-9300 ext 7102

EMAIL: gguy@fwha.org

Indiana Chapter President; Regional Senior VP; National Housing Committee; 2018 NCRC Conference Chair; Board of Governors, National BECT

           

Iowa                                                   

Conner, Marcy            

Executive Director

Central Iowa Regional  Housing Authority

1201 SE Gateway Drive

Grimes, IA 50111       
Phone: (515) 986-1882

EMAIL: mconner@cirhahome.org

Iowa President


Michigan

Dewey, James            

Executive Director

Port Huron Housing Commission

905 Seventh Street

Port Huron, MI 48060      
Phone: (810) 984-3173 ext. 405

EMAIL: jdewey@phhousing.org

Michigan Chapter President; National Legislative Network




Minnesota

Larson, Diane            

Executive Director

Itasca County HRA

102 NE 3rd Street, #160

Grand Rapids, MN 55744      

Phone: (218) 326-7978 ext. 11

EMAIL: diane@itascacountyhra.org

Minnesota Chapter President

                       

Nebraska

Leick, Jeanne

Deputy Director

Hall County Housing Authority

1834 W 7th Street

Grand Island, NE 68803        

Phone: (308) 385-5530

EMAIL: jeannej@hcha.net

Nebraska Chapter President; 2019 NCRC Conference Chair

                       

Ohio

Rice, Peggy            

Executive Director

Portsmouth Metropolitan Housing Authority

410 Court Street

Portsmouth, OH 45662      

Phone: (740) 354-4547

EMAIL: price@pmha.us

Ohio Chapter President; NCRC Treasurer; National Member Services Committee

           



Wisconsin

Boss, Sarah

Executive Director

Walworth County Housing Authority

735 N. Wisconsin Street, Suite 100

Elkhorn, WI  53121        
Phone:  (262) 723-6191

EMAIL:  sboss@tds.net

Wisconsin President



NCRC NAHRO
169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
NCRC NAHRO is a 501(c)3 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software