Consent Preferences
Menu
Log in


North Central Regional Council
of NAHRO

169 Templar Ave., Pinckney, MI  48169     734.498.2493      rso@ncrcnahro.org

NAHRO Virtual Classroom Calendar

Interactive Zoom Meeting - Public Virtual Classroom

NSPIRE for Vouchers

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Thursday, May 30, 2024 EST

Faculty: Dennis Morgan


Fair Housing

Monday, June 03, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024 EST

Faculty: Naomi Byrne


FSS: A Holistic Approach to Client Engagement

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - Wednesday, June 05, 2024 EST

Faculty: Adelaide Hsu


HCV Portability

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - Wednesday, July 17, 2024 EST

Faculty: Adel Hsu


Public Housing Manager (PHM)

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - Thursday, August 01, 2024 EST

Faculty: Clif Martin


NSPIRE for Vouchers

Monday, July 29, 2024 - Wednesday, July 31, 2024 EST

Faculty: Dennis Morgan


The Definitive Guide for New Executive Directors

Tuesday, August 06, 2024 - Thursday, August 08, 2024 EST

Faculty: Clif Martin


Family Self Sufficiency

Monday, August 12, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024 EST

Faculty: Deborah Jackson


NSPIRE for Public Housing

Monday, August 19, 2024 - Friday, August 23, 2024 EST

Faculty: Wayne Hood


HOTMA: An In-Depth Review of Programmatic Changes

Monday, August 26, 2024 - Wednesday, August 28, 2024 EST

Faculty: Adelaide Hsu


Click Here to see Official NAHRO Training Calendar for all trainings. To specifically see trainings included in the virtual classroom check the yes circle for "Eligible for Revenue Share" 

NCRC NAHRO
169 Templar Ave.
Pinckney, MI 48169
NCRC NAHRO is a 501(c)3 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software